اللجنة التوجيهية

اللجان
2019/07/22

 

1

Institution

Palestine Technical University Kadoorie

 

Team Leader

Nuha Iter

 

email

n.iter@ptuk.edu.ps

 

Mobile

599370404

2

Institution

Palestine Polytechnic University

 

Team Leader

Jalal Salaymeh

 

email

jalals@ppu.edu

 

Mobile

599253039

3

Institution

An-Najah National University

 

Team Leader

Anmad Ramahi

 

email

ramahi@najah.edu

 

Mobile

599886605

4

Institution

Al-Quds University

 

Team Leader

Inas Nasser

 

email

inaser@staff.alquds.edu

 

Mobile

599787343

5

Institution

Arab American University - Jenin

 

Team Leader

Amjad Rattrout

 

email

Amjad.rattrout@aaup.edu

 

Mobile

599714227

6

Institution

Ministry of Higher Education

 

Team Leader

Wisam Nakhlah

 

email

wisam0111@yahoo.com

 

Mobile

598531098

8

Institution

Ministry of Labour

 

Team Leader

Nidal Ayesh

 

email

nidal_f@hotmail.com

 

Mobile

562001760

7

Institution

University College for Applied Sciences UCAS

 

Team Leader

Mohammed H. Mushtaha

 

email

mmushtaha@ucas.edu.ps

 

Mobile

599342709

8

Institution

MEDLINK

 

Team Leader

Fouad Badran

 

email

badranf@hotmail.com

 

Mobile

33172925566


  
BESbswy